Skip to main content
Biblioteca da FEUP
Serviço de Documentação e Informação

LIBRARY GUIDE FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS: Finding Books / E-Books

Presentation

FEUP's Library gives you access to books in print and digital format (ebooks). Printed books are located on the library's shelves (check out the subject organization in each library's floor). The access to ebooks is provided through many different subscribed collections, some of which are multidisciplinary and other are specialized in engineering areas.

Books (print format) - Library Catalogue

E-Books (collections)



Other ebooks' collections

The above list was just a small sample of the collections available. Please check the whole collections at the library's website, on the following link:

Full list of ebooks' collections

Ebooks' quick search

This search widget allows you to make a quick search by keywords in title:Ebooks Biblioteca FEUP


 

Did you know?

Resultado de imagem para bright idea

Ebooks' collections allow you to access thousands of titles on a 24x7 basis.

If you are outside of FEUP's campus, you just need to activate a VPN (Virtual Private Connection) to get access.


For some collections to accessing the books offine, you may need to install previously the Adobe Digital Editions, like for example (Ebrary and Academic Books Collection)

Licença Creative Commons
Este trabalho está licenciado com uma Licença Creative Commons - Atribuição-NãoComercial-CompartilhaIgual 4.0 Internacional.
Podem estar disponíveis autorizações adicionais às concedidas no âmbito desta licença em http://biblioteca.fe.up.pt.